Donate Donate

Draugaukime Facebook!

Team

Cedric Raffier
Head of the organization

E-mail: cedric.raffier@vilniussocialclub.lt
Phone number: +37064502762

 

Fundraising and Communication
Mariana Sutkienė
Head of the  Fundraising and Communication


E-mail: mariana.sutkiene@vilniussocialclub.lt
Phone number:+37067162014

 

Football program

Cedric Raffier
Head of the programme


E-mail: cedric.raffier@vilniussocialclub.lt
Phone number: +37064502762

Ernest Moroz
Football programme implementer


E-mail: ernest.moroz@vilniussocialclub.lt
Phone number:+37064755441

Aivaras Brindza
Football programme implementer

E-mail: aivaras.brindza@vilniussocialclub.lt

 

Streetwork programme
Kasparas Laureckis
Head of the programme, social street worker

E-mail: kasparas.laureckis@vilniussocialclub.lt
Phone number: +37067494128

Margarita Maliarenko
Social street worker


E-mail: margarita.maliarenko@vilniussocialclub.lt
Phone number: +37068369516

Živilė Paškonytė
Social street worker

E-mail: zivile.paskonyte@vilniussocialclub.lt
Phone number: +37060678177

 

Teenagers’ club
Justina Žuromskaja

E-mail: justina.zuromskaja@vilniussocialclub.lt
Phone number:+37060304869   

 

Administration/accounting
Renata Jureko


E-mail: renata.jureko@vilniussocialclub.lt 
Phone number: +37062092727